Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that countries having similar shops and items is very unproductive and can lead to negative development, while others have a totally opposite view, which is finding countries that contain the same places and products to be very flexible and more accessible for tourists. In my view, despite its potential positives, countries that include similar shops and products are very uncreative and leads to a negative outcome.

On the one hand, a considerable number of people believe that having the same places and items in a country is very convenient and can lead to better tourism. Tourists would not have a hard time traversing these countries since they would know these locations and what to expect from them. Furthermore, the traveling experience for tourists would be easier and more coherent. For instance, a recent research article proved that tourists are more likely to have a more pleasant experience in countries that have familiar locations and similar cosmetics since they would feel right back at home. Such research highlights the potential outcomes that these countries can have.

On the other hand, the negative contributions are substantial. Countries that have the same aspects as other locations can lead to a very decreasing percentage of tourism since people from other parts of the world would have no motives and encouragement to visit places that are very similar to theirs. For example, it has been recorded in a newspaper article that countries like Qatar who are becoming very comparable with the United Arab Emirates by having the same architecture and aesthetic, is experiencing a constant decrease in tourists and interest, demonstrating the pivotal role that these countries have on tourism.

In conclusion, while there are some advantages associated with these countries, its negative impact on tourism and creativity are undeniable. Therefore, I contend that different locations that have comparable aspects to other countries are very destructive to society and it will undoubtedly lead to a negative development.