Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most parts of the world share the matching goods and markets, there are opinions to whether if it is a beneficial or anti growth. This essay will express both views to this speculation.

In the beginning, having the alike stores and stocks could help businesses gain their reputation aswell. Expanding brands around the world could bring some magnificent impact to companies, due to this updrage many people will get to know and memorise the name of the office. Therefore, it will be more revelant to customers and they might tell their friends and family about these labels. In addition, this could also make more profits for the company. For instance, fast food restaurant Kentucky Fried Chicken have expanded their properties in all part of Asia, including South East Asia such as countries like Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore. As a result, KFC have gained 69 millions of dollar in profits in the year 2022 for using this method.

However, using the same name for labels around nations can sometime be vulnerable and easy to damage the industries. The reason for this is some people will take advantages of this hole in order to dig in and making fake brands. Ideas are stolen when countries used the same titles. Besides that, having the same name of goods can also be misleading to the customer when choosing a product. For example, Oreo cookies have been faked and imposted as Oreno or Arena as a way of scamming the customer into buying not quality items.

All in all, the benefits of using the same name for brands and goods is undeniable. But, using the same labels for start ups could also be misleading and sometime harming the customers and the owners.