many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol . some people think that the best way to reduce crime rate is to banned alcohol. do you think this an effective measure against crime? what other solution can you suggest ?

Alcohol is a main reason lead to crimes. Some crimes alcohol causes it and some crimes not . In this essay i will descus the two point of view .

Alcohol is a big problem in the society . Firstly , if some one drink or eat it he will lose his brain and he can not know what happened in the world thats lead to killing an example . More over , when the human take alcohol he will attack others because he did not know who is this person or why is here .

some people take high levels of alcohol and they can not drive the car carefully that leeds to accidents and people wiil lost thier lives .

‘Alcohol not always is the reasons of mistaks and crimes . More of people make it without drinking alcohol like killers many of them kill others without alcohol . In addition , crazy peaple do crimes like broke the shops , resturants , malls , coffe shops and hyper markets . others sale the children and poor peaple for example thier hearts and brains .

To conclude , alcohol some times is the reason of the crimes and some times no . Many people make crimes but not all of them are taking alcohol . some times some one kill another one because he take alcohol and some times he kill however he do not take alcohol . So we should not belive that alcohol is the main reason of crimes peaople are do it because there are many crimes the cause is not alcohol .