Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly.

In this contemporary society, the majorty of people have suffered from health issues due to sedentary lifestyle and lack of exercises. Thus, it is suggested that older citizens should engage in the activities regularly while many patients ignore the suggestion and do not take part in an exercise routine. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this trend and how to encourage them to participate in it.

To begin with, the major reason for every individuals have encountered health problem is the sedentary lifestyle which lead them to lack of exercises. In order to improve general health, many doctors give some advice on engaging in exercises. Despite the recommendation, some people do not take regular exercises because they find it challenging to take up an hobby. Moreover, it is possible that they cannot make time for participation in exercises due to the fact that their time is occupied by working hours. For example, in United States, since the residents’ time is occupied with work, they do not have the chance to exercise. As a result, they face some health problems such as obesity.

This issue can be combated by encouraging the people to involve in exercises. Government should raise awareness about the importance and benefits of exercise via advertisements and billboards. In addition, they ought to hire some professional trainers for those who embark on the activities. It is also of paramount importance that the government should provide some sport facilities. If the government planned this programs for their citizens, they would get involved in exercises and become more healthier. For instance, when the Myanmar’s authorities built some sport centers and employed the trainners, the increasing number of people had participated in exercises and enjoyed a health life.

In conclusion, the luxury and busy lifestyle are the major culprit for people do not engage in regular exercises. The government can draw the people’s attention to sports by implementing the sport amenities and trainners.