Many elderly individuals fail to engage in regular exercise. What factors contribute to this issue, and how can we encourage them to exercise more?

Ans:

In modern age, Exercise is essential for any group age. Exercises such as yoga, meditation , gym and walking daily make your whole body relaxing, healthy ,energetic and so on. Doing a exercises not only improves your whole body, it will make your brain power and imagination better. These days most of the older people fail to involve in regular exercise.It is not a good things.It can effect their body as well as their mental health.

Initially, These issue are arises because they are not much aware of this, they even have not any idea that doing a exercise regularly make their body and brain energetic, active, healthy and so on. lack of awareness, enviroment and negative judgement towards exercise are the main factors contribute to this issue. They believe that eating only healthy food and dieting can make their body and brain healthy. However, This is not only effective.Apart fom this, Exercise is now becoming a necessary for our body which also helps to reduce the disease and maintain your body as well.

Furthermore, We can make them involve in the exercise also suggest them to do exercise. Not only this we can give some classes and teach them the important of exercise such as How it impact our body and brain , And how it helps to reduce harmful disease. Encourage them is quite difficult, also because they are elder than us but if we can also provide them some proof then they will follow and started to do exercise. If we can show them some proof then we don’t have to insist. Moreover, if we give them reward as an encouragement then they can be more interested and active to do exercise.

In conclusion, Exercise is crucial for our body.There are numerous factors contribute this issue which are very harmful specially for elder people but if we can encourage them then these issue can be reduce.