Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Country development has been depended on many factors among countries. Some governments focused on developing various factors to make the places better. Others give importance to only economic growth of their countries. I agree that economic situation includes many kind of problems as well.

Firstly, economic growth has been always the most important issue for many situations. The country that has well income enable the people who live better life economically and also socially. For instance, people who live in a first wold country would have less problems about how they can keep food on the table or worrying about house rents to live in rather than another countries. Furthermore, they can easily make plenty of friends to travel with because they are able to keep their budget better.

On the other hand, the country that has highly economic development gives a really good opportunity for technological upgrowth for the country that cares about innovation. When viewed from this aspect , many global problems like hungers, disease and, wars would be hard to sustain in that situation.Also, because of better situation on social life the crimes tend to reduction among society by the time goes.

To sum up , there are many reasons why countries have huge decline. But most important one that affects and can be reason of other problems is the economic progress. Hence , the more we overcome that issue , the less many other problems can occur.