Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Choosing to use online services which riquire users to inter their personal data has become significantly common in many regions around the globe .This essay argues that selling and leaking private inforamtion overshadow the invalid privilage to access a unique app.

Publishing users personal information online without their consistent, that have been collected by coockies and web pages cash, along with rigisteration data, has become the primary factor for social illegal actions from larg technology companies. Additionally, selling their data to advertising agencies in order to make profit has exacerbate privacy issues. For example, in 2019, Facebook

has sold more thatn million users personal information such as emails and passowerds resulting in many cyber attackes that continued for more than 3 years and caused great damage to people socail life.

On the other hand, the invalid privilage of using an excelant service or app does not worth the negative outcome of this development, since there is a lot of other open source servcies and apps that does not require such permmisions. For instance, designers from different countries are using a 3D software called ” Blender 3D ” wihtout the reqirement to access private user data, and it is flexiable than other apps, and has more features in many of design and modeling asspect, that lead people to stop using other services.

In conclusion, the risk of using services thas ask individuals for their classfied data, outweight the fault beliefe of high class service requiring these inputes, as there are many technologies that superpass these inaqurate advantage.