Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school. Some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, many people are spending more time travelling to work or school. Some individuals believe that this is a wrong development while others think that this idea has some benefits. Both perspectives have their merits.

On the one hand, people do not more time travelling to work or school. It is wrong. There are several reasons why commute is significant. Firstly, wasting time is a disadvantages, because people spend hours travelling instead of engaging in productive activities. Secondly, health issues may occur within travelling. For instance, long commutes lead to stress, fatigue and even physical problems due to prolonged sitting. To solve this problem, people should be improved of time menagment and they should put their health first.

On the other hand, travelling makes you stronger and more developed. There are several benefits why travel is important. The first benefit is that some people travel long distance for better job or school, improving their career prospects. For example, people gain experience and develop their work through travel. Some people use commute time for reading, learning and relaxation. This is beneficial for self-development. Therefore, people have to travel for their work or study. If this is worthwhile for us, we might freely spending more time by travelling.

In my opinion, while commuting can provide benefits like better opportunities and personal growth, excessive travel time lead to negatively impacts like health, finances and work-life balance. Thus, we should product ourselves.

In conclusion, although some people use their travel time productively, the overall adverse effects on health and work-life balance outweigh the benefits.