Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wildlife Park has a significant role to play in preserving and researching various species. Numerous individuals think that all zoological parks should be closed, whereas opponents argue that it has a positive impact. While closing zoos helps to increase their lifespan through healthy food, it also destroys their eating patterns. In this essay, I will explain both sides of the statement with relevant examples and give my opinion.

On the one hand, in zoos, animals lose their natural habitat, which profoundly affects their eating patterns. because an animal park is an artificial and confined space that has fewer food sources than a natural habitat. Most of the animals eat processed meats and supplements. For instance, in a forest or jungle, they can haunt and eat a variety of animals for their appetite. It keeps them more healthy. Hence, this maintains a prey predator relationship. However, as a result of captivity, it severely affects their health and nature.

On the other hand, it is a better option to retain their lifespan. Because animals get healthy food whitening supplements and a continuous checkup that has to protect them from diseases such as viral disease in forests, the majority of animals die due to natural calamities and pushpines. For example, recently in Australia, a pervasive bushfire killed a large number of kovala, which is on the verge of death. So, zoos protect extinct species where it’s a better place for them.

In my opinion, zoos should be closed because they restrict the natural habitat and eating patterns and also diminish the prey-predator relationship.

To conclude, many people argue the zoo should be closed, but others are against this. In zoos, animals eat unhealthful food, which causes their eating patterns to change, and there is no chance of a prey-predator relationship. but preserve it to help produce more nutritious food, and checkups are to protect them from harmful diseases.