Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Majority of people are in favour of closing the zoos ; however others considered that zoos provide alot of benefits such as boosting the economy, first aid for animals.I will portray my viewpoints about both opinions in my upcoming writing.

Firstly, zoos disturb the freedom of wild animals because they cannot do walk and other activities in captivity as they can do in wild as well as animals lose their natural abilities, for instance, lions ,which live in captivity, become disable to do hunting.secondly, human beings cannot fulfill the environmental needs of every animal because polar bear live in cool weather , while zebra enjoys the high temperature.

Paradoxically, these kind of places seek the tourist attractions ,which is very beneficial for country ‘s economy. Other merit is that zoos are main source of exploring the wild life without any risk ,for example, children can get knowledge about the wild animals and researchers can do research on the life of dangerous animals without going to forests.Moreover, in zoos, animals can get proper treatment on time when they get ill and injury which is a good thing for protecting the animal species. Thus, zoos are not worsen for wild animals.

To conclude, abovementioned confabulation clears that although keeping the wild life in captivity is not suitable for them yet this trend has various positive impacts.