Many people believe that volunteering is important for society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It cannot be denied that, majority of humans have been working as a volunteers without money.Some figures bealive that, Volunteering is crucial for society and it should be supported.I am strongly agree with this statement and nowadays this illustrate my concept and brings the relevent examples

On the one hand there are some pivotal sounds of this trend and I found it supportable idea for humanity. First of all it is not secret that Volunteering could bring a massive edges for humans, who cannot afford high expanses such as buying new clothing,fresh products to consume or going to the various of vocations.In additionally the taxes such water, air, and gas may stock them That brings a numorous benefit for such people and that can be also beneficial for humanity.Case in point One of the top football-players Cristiano Ronaldo perminantely allocate huge amount of money as volunteer for people who are poverty.

However on the flip side many others have claimed that Volunteering can also cause to make lazy sicnificantly.

The reason is that, if well off humans perminently continue to give the help to needy people, it has high possibility to make a short concept such as “we are eating although we are lazy and poor” As consequence they will be addicted to free food at the endity of their life without any physcial or mental workings.For instance in my cauntry Buloqboshi has many or Volunteering and they always make a help for poverty.However the lazies never think about when to start to earn money by themselves.

As conclution Not only does voluntering could be a huge help to needy for humanity but also they may make people lazy.