Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people are of the opinion that attending a live event such as concert or sports competition bring more enjoyment than perceiving the similar event is showed on television. While there are some arguments to support support this viewpoint, I belive that people should watch the same event on TV..

On the one hand, there ae some reason why people think that watching a live performance is more interesting. Firstly, the atmostphere at live performance is more vibrant. Because, there are a large of people who attend live perfomance, allowing them can sing and socialize with together. Furthermore, people have a chance to interact with their idol in authetic way. However, with crowded people like that has led to injure due to shoving and pushing. Secondly, people can witness performance more coming to life. Because, when each individual watch a live concert, which can view actor as well as perfomance directly without being disrupting by advertising.

On the other hand, i would argue that people should watch performance on televisio. The first reason is that, the cost for watching is always cheaper. It takes for granted that watching performance on television, you don’t have to pay services expense like tickets, transportation, and seat accommodation. As a result, you can save a large sum of money, compared to live concert. Secondly, when watching program on television will create sense of feeling private and comfort. Since, this allow people to move easily without being envade by people around. Furthermore, with the broadcast television enable individual to regulate not being afraid of messing up. Therefore,watching perfomance on television is an informed decision for those might not attend live concert.

In conclusion, despite some possible benefit of watching a live performance, it seems to me that watching concert is showed on television more handy and comfortable.