Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that observing a live performance in person is more satisfied than watching the similar one on television. From my perspective, I partly agree with this statement as each idea has both benefits and drawbacks. This essay will delve into each aspect of these phenomenon with logical explanations.

There are numerous benefits for enjoying a special occasion directly. As watching live performance, individuals can enjoy fully the scenery of the show without visual limitations; therefore, people can indulge thoroughly themselve in the event. This benefit can reduce stress after a hard-working day and also bringing a sense of enthusiasm, which are benefit for your mental health. Addtionally, as enjoying the performance directly, people can immerse themselve in the atmosphere of the event, which feeling is distinctively different from those broadcasted in television. However, several events offer expensive tickets to engage in, which is unaffordable for a number of individuals. These expensive costs waste the individual’s budget, which can be spend for other expenses. For instance, a significant number of famous music band required an expensive entrance fee; therefore, a tiny portion of individuals can pay for these tickets.

As mentioned earlier, several live performances offer expensive cost to participate, observing these events through television is an optimal selection for individuals lacking of finance. thereby saving budget for these people. These saving costs can be paid for high connection on television, catering for the demand of watching livestream events. Moreover, enjoying these events on technology devices is more comfortable than watching those in person. Watching these performance with relatives bring family warmth, enhancing the bond between members. In contrast, due to the visual limitations of televisions, individuals can not enjoy the pleasure of the events thoroughly.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the statement that watching a live ambiance surpass the similar one recorded on television as each view has its both benefits and drawbacks. While participating in a live performance bringing unforgettable recollection, watching those broadcasted in televison may bring a similar feeling as which in person.