Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, it is often claimed that attending a live performance is more entertaining relative to watching it on TV. From my own perspectives, I completely agree that the former option is more enjoyable since it provides the real vibe of the event and lets us see the famous and respected people for us.

First of all, being in live performances ensures us a real sense of the vibe of the event. In other words, the action coming from the performance, a bunch of people who are shouting without stopping, and other factors such as the places and areas where the event is held have the potential to create the vibe and let people enjoy the real show, which will not be forgotten. For instance, visiting any football matches will give individuals an opportunity to feel the passion of fans and their support for the teams, which, in comparison to watching them on TV, is more pleasurable.

In addition, people can attend live performances and enjoy it by seeing their idols, whom they honor and respect. To be clear, some individuals are big fans of wealthy and renowned people, and it would be really a top-notch chance to see them in real life or even take a photo with them, thereby fulfilling their dreams as well as enjoying the party, knowing that you saw the person, whom you strongly adore. To epitome, a small child from Iran who used to watch Messi’s games through TV was given an opportunity to visit his real football match against Real Madrid, and according to him, it was the most unforgettable moment and experience in his life.

In conclusion, I believe that visiting real live performances has more benefits in terms of enjoyability owing to its knack to provide people with a sense of vibe and the opportunity to see our idols in real action.