Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that many people watching a live show is more enjoyable than watching the similar event on TV. I agree with this statement

The first argument given to support my opinion is that many people really like to go out to watch a live show because when the people who really like to go to watch the live shows, because they are very interesting, some people can meet a lot of singers, they will shake hands with others and have pictures with many peoples they are really like. Second, they can attend many interesting event programs. There are many people who are very interesting to watching the live shows because, when they participate in many programs, they will play many games and if they win, they will receive many gifts from programs.

Another rational behind my belief is that there are many people who like to go out to watch live shows on TV who have problems with the internet whereas when they go out to watch the concert when they are watching the shows from start to finish the shows don’t have problems. However the music quality is very good to serve many people

In conclusion, I firmly believe that many people believe that watching live shows is more enjoyable than watching a similar event because they want to meet with many singers and some people want to make friends with others.