Many people feel that working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people believe that they are less productive when working in an office or in a spared workspace than working from home. However there are also drawbacks for them when they are working at home. This essay will explain the pros and cons of working from home. Overall, I think that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

One of the most significant advantages of working from home is the flexibility. Employees can make their schedules that allow them to easily choose the time which they want to work. So it helps them save time to do their activities or enjoy with their family and reduces stress. For instance, some people prefer working at night because they do not want to get up early in the morning and night time is the most productive time for them.

On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages for employees. Working from home can make them feel lonely. The employees who work at home may miss their teamwork and find it difficult to find someone to help them when they have problems at work. One more thing, if they have a small baby at home, they can not focus on their work or might be annoyed by their child. So it is hard for them to separate work from home life.

In my opinion, it is more advantages for most people today. I believe that freedom and convenience of working from home make them more enjoyable and productive because they can choose whenever they want to work.

In conclusion, some people might require freedom for working to find their best productive time and some people choose to work in an office in order to easy separate their work from home life. Therefore, I think that we should prioritize ourselves to choose the place and time that we want to work. The productivity in work remotely is the freedom to make your own schedule and workplace.