Many people nowadays have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

In the present age, professions play a pivotal role in our lives, but in the meantime individuals are working several places.In this essay, I will discuss some of this issue and I also try to find out it is a positive or negative development.

On the one hand, folks who work in multiple places and change their tasks several times can obtain benefits.It is obvious that working more than one jobs can generate a lot of income.There is no problem related to money.As a result, people have better standard of lives.Moreover, this gives people sense of fulfillment who do not want to work same place.This help them to make a successful career in two or three jobs.

On the other hand, those who argue with this perspective think that it has a devastating ramifications.For example, that kind of people are fed up with their jobs very quickly.This reason is that they have a problems associated with health, including heart disease, short-term memory and weakened eyesight.This is because workers spend most of the time doing their jobs so that they do not have enough time to sleep and relax.This can lead to decrease the work productivity which is both negative effect employees and employers. Furthermore, working multiple jobs at the same time would create distances with their families and friends.

In conclusion, I would concede that working more than one jobs does come with some adverse effects.Despite the fact, benefits created by it far outweigh the disadvantages.It is a positive development for worker’s life quality and their great career.