Many people think homeschooling is better than traditional schooling for children's academic and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, It is questionable that some over experts claim that home should be made school and children should be educated with the use of internet rather than physically attaining classes because internet is the pool of knowledge where children will learn.I will disagree completely on the statement and explain my ideas then conclude at the end.

To convince with, school is the place with pool of knowledge. This is because school has teachers, classrooms and various structured curriculum which drives an environment for learning. School also provides assignment, which is very potent in the brain development of children’s. As an example, a group of children were taken on a field trip, hence it was found that it played a major part in inclusiveness as more and more kids were interested to open up. Thereby it is clear that school provides variety of knowledge.

Moreover, friend circle in the school provides the extra knowledge than homes due to age gap. That is due to same age of students but they are differently abled.And that group discussions channel shared learning through each otherperspectives, providing children to cater different views and ideas.Not only that, sports and many other things are prominent in life. As a result, such activities will foster experimental learning and development.

To conclude, though school has abundance of information and groupies at school can impact in higher learning graph,internet has the ability to resource information on any topics within a seconds Finally,I believe school with internet is thebest