Many people think that high school students ought to be required to take part in unpaid community activities, including charity work, neighbourhood improvement, and sports instruction for children.

Nowadays, there is a debate about whether unpaid community service should be included in school programs. Some people believe hat these compulsary events have a positive impact for students, while others disagree. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement, because it helps young people to acquire experience, which has a significant influence on their future life. compulsory

The main reason why I agree is that they can develop organizing skills through participating to these services, which makes them more prepeared for future tasks. This is because to succeed in workplace it requires to have organizing abilities. For iexample, mostly to develop it many students take part in these programs, especially volunteering. As a result, taking parts in these events can be changed the way of their succeeding in career.

The second reason why I agree is that it could be easier to build strong relationships among young people. In other words, if these community services would be included in program, all students can find new friends and their own community. For instance, most of students, who don’t have any friends, prefer to participate in such programs in order to surround theirselves with supporting group. Therefore, it leads to relationships and improve independent interaction with people.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that community services should be included in compulsary school program. This is because it helps them in the future to succeed easier through aquired experince and to have supporting society. If more people undertood this, outcomes of school teaching would benefit greatly.