Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

Thong mobile plays a vital role in our daily life, It also creates some in our problems. In this regard, according to many Individuals smart phones ought to be prohibited in busy places. I strongly agree with this statement and will give my opinion with explanation.

There are some drawbacks of using phone is public places. Firstly, the ringtone or sound of phone might create disturbance of nearby people. Most of the time people forget to switch off or silence their phone. As a result the noise of phone might disturb some people. For example, some busy places like library hospital, road cr doctors chamber individuals should keep their phone off. Additionally, it breaks the attention of people. Special in the time work or study people should use their phone. Otherwise, they will not focus on their important task. For instance, If an individual use their phone in time of working or study they will not able to do their work.

Moreover, using using phone is not safe. Because when people use their phone the become so obsessed with it and forget about other things happening around them. It would be the reason of fatal incidents. For Instance, so many people die everyday because of using phone in public places. Few people unconsciously use phone while crossing road reckless driver take away lives. Furthermore, some people may feel disturb when other people use it in front of them. It is a habit of many people while talking with other people. This habit is disgusting and also insulting. Also some people who are working they may feel disturb of the noise of phone.

In conclusion, mobile people is very significant in our life. However, the people should aware about using it in public places. Specially, library, school, hospital the uses of phone should be banned.