Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

It thought by part of individuals it is necessary to use their money for traditional parties such as weddings, birthdays. While others claim that this type of celebrities are both waste of time and wages. I completely agree with a former view and this kind of events are can made our life brighter

On the first hand people can reach their future plans by saving money from this type of celebrities as a example some students have to bought home for their own and if they did not spend money to going out with their five friends in their birthdays they can save money for five days more of course by this efficiency growth highly. Not only students or strangers but also people who are already grown is also need to save money for their credits so if they did not use money for luxury weddings which is noticeable known in modern world it would be easier to pay their debts or can use for travel their family members. As a result it would be more convenient to solve other problematic situations .

One other hand even I mentioned to many reasons to save money like this parties. Life is once and short so individuals should enjoy during this period for instance we had our birthdays once a year in all ages it should be unforgettable and enjoyable. Not only birthdays but also weddings should be special and every time in family dinners it would be memorable without a memorable parties people can see other people good parties and can be envy.

To sum up although it would be beneficial to saving money from celebraties for problematic days, but people should live enjoyable in their unrepitable life.