Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to the new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, a large number of individuals would believe that theatre are becoming insignificant due to advance new platform. I will discuss both viewpoint and share suitable example with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous advantages of movie house. The first and predominant is social interaction with others. To elaborate it, lot of teenagers prefer to go cinema with their friends and family, so they could involved in other environment apart from this they also make new friends. Such as many people who work in organisation and will make a plan to go theatre to make their bonding strong and spend time with their colleagues. In addition a huge screen is also a reason of this statement. To justify it, when individaul watch movies with their phones the quality of film and sound are not much interesting and not enjoyable as compare to picture hall. For example, 3D movies are perfect example of this notion. In cinema, 3D fils are most demanding because it create a real effects like chair movement, water fall and many more.

On the other hand, advance technology have their own benefits and also provide better option rather than choosing cinema hall. Cost and time efficient is the basic merit of new streaming devices. In order to say, that each individual are busy in their monotonous life and they have no time to watch films in movie halls, so they usually saved their time and choose our comfortable zone like smartphone, laptop and LCD etc. Therefore, new streaming provided a varieties of services or options. If people have no time to watch movie they could save or download the movie and watch it later when they are free. For instance, job goer used different platform to watch movie or series, so that employee focus more their work rather than they think that they missed opportunity to watch new movie.

To conclude, there are multifarious benefits of cinema and new streaming services but I believe cinema cannot outdated in any era no matter, if they alternative are available in the market.