Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, a large number of people prefer to job work from home using digital devices, while some people argue that this technology only that the workers benefit not for a employer. I totally disagree with this statement, and the reasons for my view will be explained further.

On the one hand, using technology workers can easily work-life balance. Without going company workers can save their time and spent more time with their family and on their work. Work from home helps to workers more support on work because of their seating on their comfortable zone, and also increased productive work. For example, many multinational company offers to work from because of workers complete work on less time and increased work efficiency. Furthermore, works using digital technology that chance joined in different state and country companies. When workers joined this company, they chance to explore new culture and our culture give them other worker. That improve both cultural value, and also increase relationship with works.

On the other hand, employers can also benefit for work from home because no need to investment and maintenance for work place. No need to works pick up and droop out through bus, and also no need pay to electricity bills, which helps to employers save their money. After that, this money invested in other things and generate profit, and support economy. Moreover, work from home using digital device that help to hire experts from around the world. For example, if any people expert their on particular filled that chance to worked in multinational companies such as Google, Apple, and Microsoft. All this company allows find best skills workers and that helps to improve company performance.

In conclusion, I believe that work from home also help to workers and employers. Worker maintain work life balance and get chance to work on international company. While employers also benefit, they save money and hire to experts on their particular filled.