Many psychologists recommend that the best way to relieve stress is to do nothing at all for a period of time during the day. Do you agree or disagree?

In daily life, individuals experience stress that may lead to mental issues so psychiatric advice that relaxation is the best solution to reduce stress levels. I also agree with this notion and I will reveal more detailed contents in further paragraphs.

First and foremost, overthinking or negative thoughts may occur definitely to stress when people interact with each other in the social community. The higher competition in the workplace or peer group to boost their performance such as good grades, heightened income jobs, and goals oriented may impact vehemently on mind issues. To solve the above problems, individuals should give more time to themselves, for instance, listening to music and motivated speeches, and going on short trips are good ways rather than doing jobs. Additionally, forgetting the causing stress issues may create new ideas that may help to ease these causes.

Moreover, there can be massive dire consequences on people’s minds. Most suicide cases have occurred as individuals cannot resist a diversity of stress, subsequently, they give up their lives without solving them. Relatedly, people are working excessively without relaxing their mind which may engender low self-esteem, reduce social values, and lack of social community, for instance. Ultimately, if human feels that they are experiencing stress, they should take recreation to relieve stress, I strongly agree with this opinion.

To recapitulate, all age groups may experience disgusting things at all times, the important thing is nothing to consider and give time until endorphins for their own merits. This way can help to cure mental illness and promote social skills.