Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

It is a fact that modern machines have been improved a lot due to demands of the modern world.A large number of daily work that used to be done in the home by manually are now being done by devices.Personally,I am convinced that this development has more advantages than drawbacks.

An example for demerits of these machines is that they are the cause of a passive lifestyle.With the progress of devices,people don’t need to waste time and energy to do things in home whereas our ancestors had a lot of works to engage.Another necessary point to consider is healthy issues.A sedentary life can lead to some diseases such as high blood pressure,diabete.

To turn to advantages,from my point of view,they are able to be more considerably.Firstly,This technological devices make individual’s life more straightforward than previous.It was more challenging to wash clothes, clean the house in the past.Secondly,humans can save their time with the help of technological means.Therefore,they can manage their leisure time more efficiently in various areas.For example,they can concentrate on education,their professional carrier,maybe they would like to get novel hobbies,such as strumming an instrument,play chess,go to sports.

In conclusion,although some negative aspects,this machines make people’s lives better with easing their jobs and helping to save time.I speculate,the technology will be change year by year,and will bring more upsides to humanity