Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes? How to encourage young people to study

It Is sometimes argued that a lot of pupil leave school with not the best memories and attitudes to learning. Underline the major effect of the given problem is that adolescent under the teachers pressure and bullying.

The major reason of the leaving school with negative attitudes can be a lot of pressure from teachers side on students. Firstly, the main focus placed on assessment, not on the smart. Many cases shows that student appreciates by their number in diary, but it should be from their interest and knowledge. Second cause of this problem is the teachers relation on students. Some teachers love feel authority over the pupils. The tutors can remember with their swearing and shouting, rather than an ability of teach.

The solution of these problems school need to be a comfort space to students. Should move the attention from assessments to real abilities and projects, which can help for learned in future. Teachers should become closer to pupil and support then in hard situations. It’s the main things that school should do for become more comfortable.

In the conclusion, I want to say that , if schools will help and support learners, they will leave from school with good attitudes. But If they are will do vice versa, the opinion about school will bad.