Marriages are becoming bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past. Why is the case? Is it positive or negative development?

Many people consider that today’s wedding ceremonies are becoming luxury and they include big parties. I think this change in traditional ceremonies is negatively abused by people under reason of some financial causes.

On the one hand, most people decide to organize much expenditure and luxurious wedding parties because of their long intended desires in adulthood. This factor leads to another one specially well-organized parties of couples attract surrounding friends and people the same age who want to repeat and do much better than them. For instance, decorations in the couples place in the restaurant where they sit and after marriage honey moon travel request much money. These are main causes to become competition among youth how to organize traditional ceremonies. Additionally, parents dreamed about their children marriage during ubringing period. Even some parent gather money specifically for such ceremonies in order to do luxurious traditions in their daughter’s or boy’s marriage.

However, spending much money to wedding parties cause to lack of finance in the family after marriage organization with much expenditure influence to increase paying more bills. This factor lead to live under pressure and demand to work hard so that earn more salary. For example, the most famous parties cost high from decoration to all small details including dress, food and other rental things.

Furthermore, royal weddings cost and usual one have big difference. If royal parties bills are invested to new partners future plans like to buy new flat or travel it will result positively to make strong relationship between family partners. For example, organizing normal party without much spending in order to suppert couples next lie they can step independently in every field.

In my opinon, today’s well-paid royal weddings cause only difficulties and unnecessary expenditure to family of young couples. That’s why each young person should be aware of wedding organizational side and its all sides.