Marriages are bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past.

It is no secret that marriages are extending and becoming more pricey these days comparing to the previous days. In my opinion, it is a negative development with several reasons and this essay tries to elucidate the problem of this issue elaborately.

Marriage has been one of the vital aspects of human beings for a long time so that nearly each young couple have tended to get engaged by organizing a brief wedding ceremony with a short circle of relatives and friends. Nowadays this issue is becoming too luxurious and huge to facilitate with numerous invaluable preparations such as; calling acclaimed singers or dancer, decorating the spot with the aid of costly elements and purchasing plenty ingredients to feast guests, which require a huge amount of money definitely.

It stands as a competitive trend amid the society by displaying a massive showcase of their wedding ceremony on purpose. Outnumbering wedding expanses unconsciously, lead to tough economical issues that can only be covered by earning a huge profit. Luxurious weddings are making plethora families get a huge debt , resulted family members in working at this expanse in any working conditions even they have to connect in brain drain myraids of immigrants from destitute nations, who are working in awful conditions, are the example of above-cited problem.

All in all, every wedding party ought to be organized according living standards of this community because competitive parties will be abnormal for the society instead of wasting economical resources on weddings , it should be channeled into other crucial things.