Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, the intellectual capabilities of both men and women are significantly impacting society in educating them. In my perspective, there are certain jobs with arduous efforts that require men’s physical strength. Although, some jobs can be performed equally well by both genders.

Arguably, both genders have ingrained higher levels of knowledge through their educational sector. The conventional thinking approaches did not provide the leverage of schooling to women. For instance, they have qualified trained doctors, engineers, accountants, teachers, IT experts in both sexes. Moreover, the qualities of decision-making, problem solving skills are all embedded in men and women’s personalities. These traits are not dependable upon the physicality of a gender. Thus, the roles have varied in the present day, women have become equally empowered to achieve their goals and succeed.

On the other hand, certain work exceptions cannot be neglected. The specificities of roles arise when there is strenuous energy involved. Take for example, the labour work, involving mining, construction, etc. Other than that, sports also require endurance and strength. These tasks require men’s physical effort, their strong muscular body is suited to such performances. Therefore, it can be illustrated that women cannot equate roles in all professions. However, there are workforce places that only promote hiring based on stereotypical approaches, that require the intellectuality of men’s gender not women.

In conclusion, while there are some exceptions, I believe that women are capable of performing most jobs equally well. In many organizations, the considered factors are academic qualifications and individual skills rather than difference in gender. Nonetheless, the disparities are created because of the physiqueness and thus it cannot be stated that not all jobs are suited for women.