Modern technology has a negative impact on our communication. To what extent do you agree or?

It is argued that social relationships are being affected in a negativa way by modern communication methods. Although majority of people think that modern technologies have a negative impact on our communication, l completely disagree with this statement.

In today’s world, we can not image our life without any technologies. People’s requirements are improving for technical equipments from smartphones, laptops , computers to advanced medical events and transportation systems. These are just a few examples of how technology has made our lives easier and more effecient . Moreover, through social media such as Instagram and telegram people can see the highlighted events of their friends who live in foreign countries.

Furthermore, many students and pupils use the internet to learn different foreign languages. Especially, laptops , computers and phones have a lot positive sides for all ages people. When it comes to medical system doctors and scientists are investigating easy way to cure diseases with modern technologies .

To conclude, even though a lot of people see only negative effects of modern technologies, they have better equipments for us , if only we know how to use them .