Money ought to be spent on new public buildings such as museums or town halls rather than renovating existing ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday, a trend of investing in the estate development is coming. Some people believe that we should finance the money to create new public buildings, for example, art galleries or exhibition halls. Their opinion are not interested in renovating old ones. Personal speaking, I totally disagree with spend on the money with new ones. Since they have higher cost and use a lot of time.

Certainly, new public buildings will be attractive the tourist and local. To start create new one, we have several things to do such as finding land, clearing land, constructing a building, interioing inside a building, and also seting the system. The higher steps lead to the higher cost. Therefore, when compared with the consumed time and money, It is not worth to invest.

Unlike the new constructions, the existing ones are better in term of investing. As we already have the structure, so we have less steps to perform. Since renovating is absolutely lower budget and easier process. They have only two main steps like design and interior. Also we can keep the architecture in the part and adapt it with a modern one from desiging. The mixed art is more attractive, so it is worth to invest it.

To sum up, all investing has risks, so people should to consider about what you will spend on. However, giving the money to new public buildings are not the best choice to invest, but the past ones are better. Due to consider the total cost, the time, and the customer keeping the conservative ones are well.