more and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Overweight turn into a serious problem,leading some people to suggest raising fast food prices as solution to this situation. While this solution may be helpful , in my opinion it is not a conclusive solution to the obesity epidemic.

There is no doubt that raise fast food expencces may reduce the problem in short term ,From my perspective this resoluton may not be effictive because some people can make their own fast food meal at home, by buying the ingrediants from supermarkes . the main reason to gain weight is not the meal itself but it is the daingerous amount of fat, suger,other unhealthy stuff in it that is available in every supermarket and reashable for everyone.for example if the fried chicken price increased the folks can simply buy the chicken , oil , eggs, flaor and make in thier own.

on the other hand, losing wieght can be through multipul way beside the junck food price incresing ,being aware to the daingerous of overweight can be half of the solving procces and change life style by register to a gym and do daily excersies and keep an eye on the quailty of the meals during the day will improve a healthy body for long term , in addition adding a one fast food meal during the week as an encouragement to stay on the routine is more reasonable than only increase the prices.

In conclusion , only increasing the fast food cost wont make a large difference like spred the awareness to the advantages and disadvantages of the overweight on humans health.