More and more people are choosing to work form home. Is this a positive or negative development?

In these days, there has been a trend that people prioritize having jobs at home than going to workplaces. This trend would be caused by different factors and my opinion of its popular is optimistic for several reasons.

Nowadays, most people prefer to working from home rather than siting in offices because home provides them more sense of secure and comfort than the workplaces. Thus, employees could feel relaxed in solving daily duties then their productivity will be increased. Additionally, working from home also give the employee opportunities to take care their family regularly. While company has an afternoon break, the employees could spend time for cooking or playing with their children in stead of only relaxing at work offices.

In my view, home working trend would spread positively since it would contribute significantly finance for each of country. If labor’s productivity grew quickly by hard working employees, companies would gain huge profits which could be use a part to pay for national business tax. This tax would be used for nation’s development in essential aspects such as education, health care or traffic. Moreover, traffic accidents will be notably reduced if the people choose staying work from home and restrict commuting to work in rush hours. In further, overdrinking after shifts will be also limited because the colleague working remotely might less meeting directly. Thus, employee’s health would be ensured because of alcohol reduces.

In summary, telework has become popular because of its comfortable and flexible times. And I believe this trend would approach promisingly to community with business contribution, traffic collision restriction and wellness warranty of employees.