More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over time more,individuals attend a popular sights only to take selfie,and they do not want to look at this places.There are a few points of view.Whereas some people argue that it is a positive trend,others consider it as an issue.In my opinion,such as this situation occur because of current popularity of social media and an effect which it cause.In spite of some drawbacks,which it has,there are more positive than a negative consequences.

On the one hand,taking photographs from well-known locations has a few advantages.One of them is that citizens can view places,and do not go from home to other countries or cities.Another is that if someone has an uninteresting life,they may scroll the internet and watch a delightful areas of world.However,the most significant benefit is reviews.People post their photos and impressions to the internet,and other individuals may decide whether they want to attend this places or not.It makes our life easier and our experience better.

On the other hand,it also has a lot of disadvantages.For instance,when someone is really interested in a history of city or country,and wants to visit places because of an eagerness to knowledge,there are can be so crowded by influencers who want to add new posts to social media,and accordingly they interfere them.Second issue is a privacy,which may suffer from other people’s posts.Person can take photo from not such a right angle,and someone from relatives or friends see that.Moreover,it will be embarrassing.Another disadvantage,especially for institutions near the spots,is decreasing of selling,which caused by reviews from customers.