More and more people these days have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the disadvantages of having more than one job?

A large number of individuals do multiple work at simultaneously, So this development has several reasons and also a lot of demerits for has more than one job.

To begin with, nowadays a number of people do more employment work at same time because companies pay less salary to employees therefore employees can not fulfill them all needs and also in this era all things are become very costly, So they can not purchase costly things and fill them needs.so having different jobs at same time, people can get higher income, and affort a stable standard of living. Moreover, some people think they live better lifestyle than other and they have lot of money for fullfill them all needs. So people do multiple job they get better lifestyle than other.It assists theme in building successful life and them children careers.

However,a multiple demerits for having a different jobs at same time. First and biggest problem is people can not spend time with them family members and they also detached from social life. Moreover when people do more work at same time, they feel lot of work load and also they suffer from stressfully life therefore people get many health issues. To exemplify, The Times of India was survey in 2010 according to people prefer to do several jobs at same time.so they could not give time them family and children’s career. Moreover they find who do multiple job at same time they faced several health issues.

To conclude, a number of people do more than one job at same time for earn more money and fullfill them all needs but they people can not give time them social life and they live stressfully life.