More and more qualified people are moving from port to reach countries to full vacancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicine some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Nowadays, the increase in worker migration from developing countries to developed countries for specialized jobs, for example engineers, computer programmers, and medical related careers, resulted the worry among some people for a potential brain drain. However, others argued it as a natural phenomenon of workers re-allocation globally. I agree with the later claim.

Firstly, it is an normal movement for workers to transfer to a job market with higher needs, not only domestically but also globally. The more vacancy in a job market indicates more demands for certain jobs. As the result, the offer for workers will certainly be better in these areas, thus attract migration from other countries. In the mean time, the shortage of workers in poor countries will effectively transform the domestic working environment and lure people back from abroad. This phenomenon is a typical result of marketing mechanism.

However, some people think the moving of workers will lead to the brain drain in poor countries. While workers will received better payment in developed countries, normally they will also be able to contact with better career training and technology there. As mentioned formerly, the return of specialists to their original countries is ensured by the marketing mechanism, it will also carry the leading technology from developed countries back.

To conclude, the migration of workers from poor countries to rich countries is a natural movement of workforce transportation between better working environment. It is not only benefiting the developed countries, but will also improve the situation in developing countries.