Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. Do you agree or disagree?

Although, modern world faces multitude of circumstances, the collaboration between nations is widely believed to be a key component of the solution and brightful future. The collaboration serves as a symbol of passion, courage, and teamwork in numerous cases, allowing individuals to unite and have a reflexion on something crucial together. However, with different unstandart opinions. This essay explores a few reasons and examples of how the urgent problems can be solved in present.

The first benefit of international cooperation is a unique opportunity to solve multinational problems without breaking boarders between harmony and violance. To examplify, if there is a huge federation, that unites countries, and one nation blames other with no reason, the international cooperation should serve as a turning point of starting the investagation and find possible solutions for this urgent setback. Futhermore, the international cooperation can solve a various difficulties in the sphere of trade, starting from the location of trading ways, ending up with import of needed goods to the uncapable country, such as Nigeria and Cameroon. For instance, nowadays, the United Nations leads an ongoing proccess of solving the problem with food in Africa, and at the same time plays a role of alliance, taking care of urgent incidents, such as epidemic and unnecessary conflicts.

From my personal experience, troughtout my life I have faced lots of situations that required cooperation, espicially when I attended the international school in Barcelona. Throughout my school experience, we had lots of tasks closely connected to different countries, so cooperation between international students allowed us to get valuable insights on everything. Moreover, I got a huge amount of new knowledge that helped me a lot and opened my eyes on things that I have never paid attention to.

Overall, the multinational cooperation is necessary to achieve better results in urgent and global problems. It shapes our undertanding of the world and everything that is connected to it. The most important is the ability to work out possible solutions and ways of achieving the aim.