Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue that the urgent issues should be involving the worldwide cooperation. This argument is fundamentally flawed because every country should have their own solutions to tackle every problems that occurred in their territory. Hereby, I completely disagree with the sentiment that urgent issues should be considering by worldwide cooperation.

To begin with, each country has their own regulation, that is why infiltration of the international organization would not be necessary. For instance, the United Nation have no rights to give a punishment or reprimand letter to the President of Indonesia, even though there are a lot of negative rumors about the leader. As a result, The Indonesia Government has their own right and privilege to lead this country, without any disruption of the international leader.

In addition, the local government would be more understand about the local culture due to deal with the urgent issues. To illustrate, over exploitation is a serious issues worldwide triggered by illegal fishing, especially in the marine protected areas. When the fisherman usesusing non-friendly fishing gear such as bomb or probihited nets, the local authorities should make stringent regulations, without discussingdiscussed it with international organization. This is because other countries have different policies regarding fishing. Eventually, the state can protect the sustainability of this protected area.

All in all, I adamantly believe with the notion that every nation in the world has their own capabilities to look for the best solution without get interfered by the international congregation. Thereby, the government should have wider knowledge and strategy to solve the important problems in their own country.