Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Majority of the people think about happiness do not depend on wealth . Different peoples perspective, demand, need are varying with Their though. People can achieve happiness from simple things like satisfied with everything they have,do not expect high about their lives.

Happiness is such a thing, where it may be fluctuating from different kind of Peoples thinking. Some are happy what they have but some are not satisfied about Their life. For instance, many people finds their happiness with luxurious car,home,shopping etcetera, but some of the people who Don’t have these types of demand and they found Their happiness with their family members, close friends, animals and they are very pleased with these kind of things,they do not dream for dainty life,they just want some beloved persons in their life and they lead vey peaceful life.

Moreover, happiness is very periodic term in our life what we have,do not regrate our existence. We should always be thankful what in our subsistence happening. Don’t be want so much rich life and should not regrate to see others luxurious livelihood. For example, if some of familiar person have ritzy lifestyle but they are not satisfied by their family members, because they are too busy at their own life,for that don’t have bonding each other. Furthermore,it is high time to find joy in the little things around us, such as spending time with the family, cooking your favourite meal, listening to your favourite music and going for a short walk with a friend. Thus, there are many other ways through which one can attain the state of being contented.

In conclusion, happiness obviously depend on simple thing,for begin happy do not need so much things in our lives and if anyhow we are demotivated then we should look below those people who are more needy than us.