Nowadays because of digital technology, it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is irrefutable that, technology play an important role in today life. On that note , in present time , digital technology is not possible for studios but also people. Use their own films.accordingly me , the negative aspects as this trend, and much more than positive once.

There are many reasons justifying my opinion. To begin with , people are famous in world because of they make many videos and upload in social media . For example, nowadays there are many aaps like Instrgam , facebook , ticktok, you tube and many more which people can famous in world. Secondly, individuals make own films they can earn more money . in other words, people upload in many videos ,thay can earn more money and give better life for family .

Furthermore, people contribute on their devopling countries as many people are sport their nations . For instance , many people contribute in india like kalpana chawla , sunita wilam and so on. Moreover, people are not dependend their any people . To embark with, individuals are make own films they do not need any people and they can work in fast. Thus , won films is most important for individuals.

To conclude, even though , people can many mistake , I still believe that own films as essnitial role because people are famous in world, earn money , contribute on their countries and they do not depend any Individuals.