Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Answer- In today’s fast-paced world, everyone is busy in their lives. Families in the past tended to be much closer. I believe that there are numerous reasons to weaken the relationship between families and we will help to suggest some possible solution to rectify this issue and will reach at a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, it appears that families don’t have much time to be together. People spend great deal of time at their work due to the heavy load of work. When they arrived home, they have less energy to engage with their children. They would prefer to be relax and calm in the mean time. For instance, many individuals who prefer to sent their children in the child care centre for better nourishment because they don’t have enough time to take care of their infants, this thing keep their children away from them. Therefore, this will effect the relation between families.

However, it is important to acknowledge that people should be attentive towards their families. Firstly, they must spend their quality time and gathering everyday with them. Moreover, it is encourage families to become closer. Secondly, parents do less use of social media and try to connect with their children. Furthermore, children must taught to visit their grandparents and engage with their relatives. These are very important and helpful suggestion to strong their family bond.

In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple ways to tackle this serious issue. Parents must taught their children to stay connected with their families and their loved ones and should know about their values.