Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers can provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the number of parents who work has increased dramatically. While some individuals believe that children should be monitoring by relatives such as grandmothers and grandfathers, others think it is more practical to send them to specialized places where they can be supervised more professionally. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and illustrate why I support the later opinion.

On the one hand, a category of people claims that it is better if a family member takes care of their offspring. In other words, if their children spend a tremendous amount of time with one of their relatives, this could constructively strengthen their family bond. For example, a study conducted by Mansoura University in Egypt, revealed that the more time young boys and girls spend with their grandparents, the more likely they can create an indestructible bond between them. Therefore, it can be witnessed that without such an experience, a feeble bond could be created between families.

On the other hand, many people and I hold the belief that juniors should be rearing in day-care centers. To illustrate, when a child is raised in such place, he could acquire invaluable lesions only by interacting with other children. For instance, an article was published in a local journal in Egypt, stated that about 50% of the infants would gain social skills early if they engage more with their peers at an early age. Thus, it can be said that without such interaction in day nurseries, they may struggle to socialize with other individuals in the future.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although spending time with a relative can be indispensable for growing a close-knit family, I am convinced that they should be growing up in nursery schools where they can get skills for their future carrier and life.