Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think this is beneficial for children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the outset of millennium, ample of families are leaving their own countries and shifting in other countries by alluring toward more jobs. One type of human being tends to consider this idea positively, thinking it more beneficial for their kids, while others suppose this to be difficult for their children. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss the both approaches before making any final note.

To commence with the first notion there are ample of things to be shared in this favor. First and foremost, education facilities in developed countries are more advanced, leading to better future opportunities for pupils. As a result, it helps to grow them as more professional citizens as compared to their back home country. Additionally, as their parents had already struggled to settle their lives in foreign countries, it would be less challenging for them to become successful here. To justify it, I would like to quote the epitome of Indian people, who left their countries some decades ago and have many properties in foreign countries which in turn made unchallenging life for their upcoming generations.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, some claim that this trend is challenging for kids. As the children have already spent some initial years of their life in their home countries, they already have bonded with their age mates and other members of their society. Thus, it seems to be difficult to adjust in other countries, because of the completely new language and feeling of isolation at educational institutes. Apart from that, it breaks their connection to their tradition and culture, and lose their sense of original identity. As to survive in other countries, children have to adapt to the different culture and language.

Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that, although move overseas by families brings ample of benefits to their offspring in the form of advanced education facilities and unchallenging life, but drawbacks in the form of feeling isolation and adapting new culture can not be ignored.