nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Currently, numerous individuals decide to be self-employed, rather than operating for a firm or organisation. In this essay, I will outline the primary reasons for this and share my own opinion afterwards.

To commence, the chief cause for self-employment may offer satisfaction, meaning that people would do whatever they aspired since childhood or adolescence. For instance, they can become an influencer, or video blogger. They can record anything they wish, savor the process, and on the whole enjoy their lifestyle. This is relatively popular on the grounds that people integrate what they love with earning money. Some even succeed, becoming renowned and wealthy. Another, more immoral and dishonest way of self-employment could be pretending to be destitute and beg for money in the streets. Such individuals can earn a considerable amount of money this way. Nevertheless, this method gets less effecient day by day since people gradually begin to trust the poor less and some even criticize them for what they are doing. This is not a good thing because the ones that genuinely require help get picked on and the officials should address to this issue.

As for the disadvantages, the one that comes to my mind is lack of assistance. If a person chose to work all by themselves, they might need aid in any sort of cases, which a group-based occupation could suggest.

In conclusion, I would argue that the individual that wishes for self-employment must bear in mind all precautions and responsibility. In addition, they must make sure they can handle all the work alone and earn sufficient amount of money for sustenance.