Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

In this fast- peaced era stresseful life is major concern among the employed persons. People work hard to make a money but they did not care about their physical and mental health which cause detrimental effect on their body. So this essay will discuss some cause behind this senario as well as give some effective solutions for how to reduce workload in corporate world in following paragraphs.

To begin with, There are multiple reasons which leads towards streessful life. First and foremost is that management pressure to much on employee. As a result of this, they do over time and hard work to finish their achievement and goals. However, company pay same amount of salary if it is overtime though. Moreover, company will give lay off if employees not working more. Consequently, workers will be unemployed. For instance , recently sunrise food teasting company provide worker lay off by denying to work more hours.

There are many suggestions which managers can take to run properly. Firstly , hiring is key as it eliminate the burdern of senior employees because of work devide between the staff members. In addition, work from home is the another solution. To make it more clear , HR departments should give options to either off site or on site. Due to this, they work from their comfort zone which leads to not only healthy life but also good life. For example, publisher survey that 75% of individuals are live happily as they spend more time with their child and family members with compared to who work on site.

To conclude that, although there are many cause like authority’s pressure and shortage of staff , it can solve by hiring more co worker as well as give flexible work hours.