Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Nowdays , the concurence on the same jobs is growing . There is more and more people who have to compete with young people . This compitition could lead to several problems, but no worries there are possible solutions to help in reducing them .

Due to the lack of posts and because the retirement age become greater the it was , the number of unmployed people grow . Now , getting a job become a challenge for some; as they have not only to compete with those who have closer age , but also younger ones. Which cause depression , dissapointment and angryness towards compagnies and the gouverment.

In this situation, 3 parts should be improved ; one people themselves , they should not give up and work more as they may be not compitent to diserve the job or have no ethics. Two, compagnies should reduce the ages of retirement of there employees. And last , the gouvernement must invest more in business projects and provide the appropriate enviroment by improving employers’s low. For example , India even if they suffer from overpopulation , people still can get jobs specially in the IT section, because the gouvernment invested in that fieled.

As a conclusion, even if the situation of jobs is difficult solution could be found , and individuals have to be patient till they get their appropriate opportunity. Stay calm , and do not give up.