Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In recent days, among older workers and young people competition occurs for the same position. This trend leads to several issues, such as difficulties for young people who search jobs, hardship for seniors to continuing their jobs and there are several solutions to addressed.

On the one hand, people who are old strive to compete with young workers.Because juvenile are inclined to utilize advanced technology rather than olders.As in eras of seniors’s technology was not well developed as today and now related their ages they can not evolve their computers skills.That’s the reason why they are not able to work with computers. In addition to this young job seekers experience difficulties to land a job because they have not enough experiences.Therefore, this problem makes it harder for them to enter company.

Turning to the other side of the argument, to tackle these issues,companies should take drastic measures.Firstly, companies can provide courses for older workers to evolve their skills and learn new updates about their profession.Furthermore, companies also can ensures internships for young talents.These incentives serve them to prove themselves that can work this workplace and they can achieve novel information about their occupation.These implements foster people to do their best.

In conclusion, there might competition occur between older and young job seekers,however company incentives might help people who want to find a job.