Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Some part of audience believe that innovations and AI will suddenly replace most person jobs. Do I believe it’s negative or positive extension?

Nowadays artificial intelligence is becoming more modernised, causing the issues of losing jobs eventually. Mainly, In my point of view it’s 50/50 like either it has benefits or drawbacks. So at first I might say about pluses in that term, and we have a lot of them. In our days robots are replacing their work, by developing new features, and it’s very positive for elder people, they can use them to assist themselves, by sitting in one place and giving them prompts. Furthermore, they work more quickly, whereas people need to master their work over decades, by learning it, so robots can do it frequently. Also they can be more reliable and if they will be improved, they will be more safe and undangerous to rely. For instance, in countries like South Korea, Japan and also China, they’re keeping balance between human workers and innovational humanoids. It’s like robots are working as shop assistances and also in other department stores.

Secondly if we look to the negative ways we can see that it also has a lot of drawbacks. Main one is that ordinary people will probably loose their jobs, working as a security, assistant, taxi and e.g.; Moreover we have types of works that can not be replaced by technologies, and it’s like robot has no feelings so they can not teach you as teachers do, also lecturers are one of the most considerable works. In terms of government, it can not be fully replaced, but I believe that some parts somehow can be replaced.

In conclusion, I might say that it’s either good or bad, but in fact we can just predict near future, no one doesn’t know about that.