Nowadays, more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Nowadays , there are more and more household and company works carried out by robotic technology In spite of being affected people responsibilities , i think this trend will be positive in future

Admittedly, the use of robots may cause a bit of disadvantages Robots can take over a plenty of simple and repetitibe tasks in factories. For example , the replacement operating by robots will lead to workers lose their jobs . As a result , assembly line worker will be replaced by automatic machines . Moreover , people cant work as robots , when we need to learn new techniques and update every days , artifact intelligent only requires manager to set up them and click on the start button to operate the line . Additionally , Robot required a lots of money to buy and regular maintenance so their price extremelly high . For example , Individual and small businesses that did not have large of budget ; therefore , this investment quite hardly for them to buy in one day

However , i believe robot can bring a lots of significant benefits in stead of minor drawback Robots or artifact intelligent can work faster and more accurately than humans and in tasks that need to be repeated . This is because they cant get tired or lose concentration which humans hardly to do without supervision so robots maintain the same quality for all the day . As a result , this benefits help companis get more done in less time and enhance overall performance In addition , they can take over everyday chores such as cleaning and cooking so save people a lot of time . In stead of spending time on household and company tasks , people can focus on more important things or awarding activities . For example , spend time with family or improve new skill can make your life more meaningful

In conclusion , despite abusing robots to do works bring a bit of disadvantages , i believe that robots and automatic machine will fetch new modern life styte