Nowadays, people in most countries decide to have a children later in life. Why do they do so? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary era, many couples from different nations delay having kids in their lives. Although, there is chance of health problems when giving birth at older ages, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because completing education and developing a career are significantly important priorities.

Firstly, it is evident that many mothers could face serious health problems affecting both themselves and their offspring if they put off giving birth until mature age. A medical science has revealed that girls under the age of 30 are in the best time to become parents. Because when age cross the limit, medical issues such as high blood pressure and diabetes affect mothers. These complications could negatively impact the embryo. Moreover, the overall development of a child is greatly dependent on their parents. Thus, healthy sperm and eggs are needed to produce medically fit offspring. For example, ovum in the female develop with good fertility rate ages between twenty to thirty, consequently, this period is naturally elite having birth.

Secondly, people have their own desire to earn a university degree and settle into a job, keeping it ahead of baby planning. It takes several years to obtain such education and a post in the office. If a person has good knowledge in a particular area, it is essential to enhance the lifestyle of both themselves and their children by alleviating economic problems. Thus, placing the choice of becoming financially stable after obtaining a certificate is indeed important. That is why people often procrastinate in childbearing.For instance, a man gets married at the age of 25 and becomes an economically strong couple only after several years of hard work. They should expand their family to reduce the risk of getting resources shortages such as balance diet, good medication.

In conclusion, despite the noticeable complications of becoming parents at a later stage of life, it is my belief that prioritizing graduation and establishing income sources has a remarkably positive impact on life.